Staff Directory

Telephone: 06-7979 400, Faks: 06-799 7440

NAMA JAWATAN SMB @mohe.gov.my
Profesor Dr. Mohamad Kamal bin Haji Harun Pengarah 9499 kamal@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Umi Kalsum Bt Jamaludin S/U P 9498 umi@mohe.gov.my
Cik Siti Aisha bt Hasim PP (P) PSH 9441 aisha@mohe.gov.my
Cik Nur Laili bt Abd Ghani PO (P) 9511 laili@mohe.gov.my
En. Azhari bin Ariffin PK (P) 9408 azhari@mohe.gov.my
NAMA JAWATAN SMB @mohe.gov.my
Pn. Zarina bin Ismail Pendaftar 9599 zarinaismail@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Suwaibatul Aslamiah bt Juhari PEM.S/U P (P) 9598 suwaibatul@mohe.gov.my
En. Ahmad Shakirin b. Zainal Abidin Penolong Pendaftar Kanan 9417 shakirin@mohe.gov.my
(Kosong) PPTT 9503
En. Halim bin Saien Penolong Jurutera 9504 halimsaien@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Zaryatie binti Zakaria PT (P/O) P1 9505 zaryatie@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Juliana binti Ramli PT (P/O) 9507 juliana.ramli@mohe.gov.my
Cik Siti Nasuha binti Ahmad PT (P/O) P3 9507 nasuha@mohe.gov.my
En. Hassim bin Peno PO (P) 9509 hassim@mohe.gov.my
En. Zulkiffli bin Ahmad Talib PK (P) 9508 zulkiffli@mohe.gov.my
En. Foziman bin Rosman PK (P) 9508 foziman@mohe.gov.my
Kosong PSH (P) 9446
Pn. Nor Ain Farhanah bt Adam PSH (P) 9510 ainfarhanah@mohe.gov.my
NAMA JAWATAN SMB @mohe.gov.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Rushdan bin Mohd Jailani TP (CAL) 9491 rushdan@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Ummi Nadrah binti Mohd Shah S/U P (CAL) 9490 nadrah@mohe.gov.my
En. Syafik Afzan bin Abu Kasim KPP (CAL) 9407 syafik@mohe.gov.my
En. Mohd Hafiz bin Sulaiman PP (CAL) 9408 hafiz.sulaiman@mohe.gov.my
En. Muhamad@Abd Malik bin Daud@Abd Aziz PP (CAL) PSH 9409 malikaziz@mohe.gov.my
Kosong PPT 1 9446 @mohe.gov.my
Pn. Siti Fazlina bt Mat Nazari PSH (LET) 9451 fazlina@mohe.gov.my
NAMA JAWATAN SMB @mohe.gov.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Ismie Roha binti Mohamad Jais TP (CTDG) 9494 ismie@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Arbee binti Ali S/U P 9495 arbaee@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Nurnaimah bt Mohd Zain KPP (CGTD) 9411 nurnaimah@mohe.gov.my
En. Mohd Idzamuddin bin Kalipunya PP (CGTD) 9412 idzamuddin@mohe.gov.my
Cik Nurdayana bt Abdul Majid PSH 9567 nurdayana@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Yusnita bt Yaakop PPTT 9447 yusnita.yaakup@mohe.gov.my
Cik Intan Nurshafinaz bt Mohd Johari PSH 9450 nurshafinaz@mohe.gov.my
Kosong PSH 9404
NAMA JAWATAN SMB @mohe.gov.my
(Kosong) TP (CGTD) 9492 @mohe.gov.my
Pn. Fredda binti Ramlee S/U P 9493 fredda@mohe.gov.my
En. Zamzul@Rosmadi bin Rebbin KPP (CKC) 9416 zamzul@mohe.gov.my
(Kosong) PP (CKC) 9417
Cik Rabbiatul Nur Ain bt Rosli PP (CKC) PSH 9418 rabbiatul@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Norzihan bt Abdullah@Aziz PP (CGTD) SPS 9413 norzihan@mohe.gov.my
Pn.Edda Royana bt Derihim PPT 2 9447 edda@mohe.gov.my
Kosong P PT(P/O) 9449
NAMA JAWATAN SMB @mohe.gov.my
En. Muhammad Amirullraziq bin Zainal PP 9448 amirullraziq@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Norlida bt Nordin PKP 9443 norlida@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Nurul Ain bt Abdul Majid PO (LET) 9510 ain@mohe.gov.my
NAMA JAWATAN SMB @mohe.gov.my
Pn. Norazira binti Shafiee PPTM 9575 norazira.shafiee@mohe.gov.my
En. Mohd Fakhrin bin Mohd Fikri JTK 9585 fakhrin@mohe.gov.my
NAMA JAWATAN SMB @mohe.gov.my
Cik Nur Syahirah Syifaa’ bt Muhammad Ruzi Pegawai Media PSH 9565 syifaa@mohe.gov.my
En. Mohd Kuizwa bin Mohd Johari PPP 9565 kuizwa@mohe.gov.my
NAMA JAWATAN SMB @mohe.gov.my
Pn. Sarvina binti Mohar Akauntan 9431 sarvina@mohe.gov.my
En. Shamsu Bahari bin Ismail PAK (P) 9432 shamsu@mohe.gov.my
Kosong PPT (ASET) 9433 @mohe.gov.my
Cik Haidar Nor Marinah bt Mahmud PT(K) P1 9434 haidar@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Mastura bt Mohd Kassim PT(K) P2 9435 masturakassim@mohe.gov.my
Cik Nurul A’ien bt Muhaimen PT (P/O) P2 9436 aien@mohe.gov.my
Pn. Sadiah binti Ali PSH (P) 9437 sadiahali@mohe.gov.my
En. Mohamad Syafik Hazwan bin Hazeman PSH 9510 syafik.hazwan@mohe.gov.my
En. Mohamad Hazlan bin Abdul Razak PO 9433 hazlan@mohe.gov.my